fbpx

Contact

Borealis Holding OÜ
Registration code 11100242
VAT number EE101206240

Legal address
Valukoja 7/1
11415 Tallinn

E-mail: info@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 56 252 411

Tallinn showroom

Open on agreement from Monday to Friday

Valukoja 8
Ülemiste City
11415 Tallinn

Location on map

Timo Simonlatser
CEO
timo@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5557 2604
Maia Voites
Head of sales and marketing
maia@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5625 2411
Lauri Rannama
Head of physiotherapy training
lauri@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5046 584

Tartu showroom

Open on agreement from Monday to Friday

Aardla 23
50404 Tartu

Location on map

Ethel Kümmel
Head of sales
ethel@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5216 979
Peeter Kümmel
Head of business clientel
peeter@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5567 1072
Ene Maiste
Accountant
ene@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 5187 290
Rutt Sõmerik
Kinesiology tape sales representative
rutt@borealis.ee
Phone: 372 5631 8889

Borealis is the oldest and most reliable expert in Estonia for the sale, rental and maintenance of massage chairs – over 300 Borealis massage chairs take care of employees in Estonian companies.

Our physiotherapy products are used by over 200 specialists and hospitals all over Estonia.

The range of Borealis products has been thoroughly tested by professionals and recognized by the Estonian Society of Manual Medicine and Chiropractic.

Send a message